A HUGE THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS AND CONTRIBUTORS

Following on from our hugely successful event on Thursday night, (and yes, I will post all the photos here when I have them!) here is a list of contributors and sponsors from the evening including links to their websites should you wish to source more information about these great brands. The night could not possibly have been the success that it was without the valued input of all of these people and companies. I just hope I've remembered everyone!

CHAMPAGNE: Lalla Rookh https://www.lallarookh.com.au/

BEER: Carbon Brewing

Venue: Fred Onofaro - The Tango Studio 

MC: Leanne Shorter

Fashion Show:

  1. Co-ordinator and Stylist: Sylvia Bogdanowski http://www.sylviabogdanowski.com.au/
  2. Co-ordinator and Makeup Artist: Zoe Carabine https://www.beyondstyle.com.au/
  3. Mercado 32 https://mercado32.com.au/
  4. Second Time Around https://www.secondtime.com.au/
  5. Dee Black https://www.instagram.com/deeblackboutique/
  6. Selling Your Style https://www.sellingyourstyle.net/
  7. AMIA https://www.amiaclothing.com.au  https://www.instagram.com/amiaclothing/
  8. Ocean Remedy Sustainable Swimwear https://ocean-remedy.com/
  9. frockfinder Dress Hire https://www.frockfinder.com.au/
  10. Brooke Da Cruz: https://www.brookedacruz.com/
  11. And a special thank you to all our models

Auction and Raffle Items

  1. Cupcakes: Cake O'Clock https://www.cakeoclock.com.au/
  2. Alcohol Accessories: Carbon Brewing
  3. Voucher: Spotted Recycling Boutique https://www.facebook.com/spotted4u/
  4. Voucher: Mercado 32  https://mercado32.com.au/
  5. 3 Month Socially Conscious Club Subscription Box: https://sociallyconsciousclub.com.au/
  6. Candle and Scent Selection: The Collective Candle Co https://www.collectivecandleco.com/
  7. Latin Dance Vouchers: Danza Pasion https://www.danzapasion.com.au/
  8. Tango/ Kizomba Vouchers and Advanced Reader Copies: Gianni Di Camillo
  9. Recycled Glass Occasional Dish: WA Glass Art http://waglassart.com
  10. Hand Painted Polo Ralph Lauren Sneakers: Jessica Wallace Art https://www.facebook.com/jessica.wallaceart

Additional Online Auction items (watch this space) 

  1. Secret Closet https://www.facebook.com/thesecretclosetshentonpark/  
  2. Fusion Clothing Exchange https://www.fusionclothing.com.au/ 
  3. Dress Circle Emporium http://www.dresscircleemporium.com.au/

PUTTING HEALTH AT THE TOP: Ruhi Lacey

FOOD: Jenny Jacobs and Robin Shortland-Jones

PHOTOGRAPHERS:

  1. Julie Di Camillo Photography https://www.instagram.com/julie_dicamillo_photography/ 
  2. Vicki Brayshaw